Add to Watchlist


An American comedy series that stars Ashley Rickards, Beau Mirchoff, Nikki DeLoach, Brett Davern, Molly Tarlov, Jillian Rose Reed, and Desi Lydic. It surround with the life of a social outcast Jenna Hamilton who, following an accident that rumors misconstrue as a suicide attempt, starts being noticed by all the students at her school.

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: July 19, 2011

Status: Ended

Network: MTV (Official Website)

Casts: Ashley Rickards, Beau Mirchoff, Brett Davern, Jillian Rose Reed, Molly Tarlov, Nikki DeLoach, Desi Lydic, Greer Grammer, Jessica Lu

Most recent episode: Awkward. Season 5 Episode 23 - Second Chances ( 5/24/2016 ) Submit Link

Watch Awkward. Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
523Second ChancesMay-24-201603 years
22Home Again, Home AgainMay-17-201603 years
21Living in SinMay-10-201603 years
20Misadventures in BabysittingMay-03-201603 years
19Girls Gone ViralApr-26-201602 years
18Digging DeepApr-19-201603 years
17FireworksApr-12-201603 years
16Best Friends for NeverApr-05-201602 years
15The Friend ConnectionMar-29-201602 years
14WTF Happened Last Year?Mar-22-201602 years
13I'm the Kind of Girl Who Found Her Voice in CollegeMar-15-201603 years
12Holding on and Letting GoNov-09-201503 years
11The GraduatesNov-09-201503 years
10Reality Does Not BiteNov-02-201503 years
9Say No to the DressOct-26-201502 years
8An Indecent PromposalOct-19-201503 years
7The Big RevealOct-12-201503 years
6Don't Dream It's OverOct-05-201502 years
5The Dis-Engagement DinnerSep-28-201502 years
4Now You See Me, Now I Don'tSep-21-201503 years
3Jenna in WonderlandSep-14-201502 years
2Short Circuit PartySep-07-201502 years
1Prank AmateursAug-31-201502 years
421Sprang Break (2)Nov-25-201484 months
20Sprang Break (1)Nov-18-2014104 months
19Over the HumpNov-11-2014154 months
18Girl RulesNov-04-201424 months
17The New Sex DealOct-28-201424 months
16#dramaOct-21-201424 months
15Bonfire of the VanitiesOct-14-201424 months
14Welcome to HellOct-07-201414 months
13Auld Lang PartySep-30-201424 months
12FinalsSep-23-201434 months
11Snow Job (2)Jun-17-201403 years
10Snow Job (1)Jun-17-201414 months
9My Personal StatementJun-10-201414 months
8Prison BreaksJun-03-201414 months
7After HoursMay-27-201414 months
6Crowning MomentsMay-20-201414 months
5OvernightMay-13-201414 months
4Sophomore SlutsMay-06-201414 months
3Touched by an AngelApr-29-201424 months
2Listen to ThisApr-22-201414 months
1No Woman is an IslandApr-15-201414 months
320Who I Want to BeDec-17-201314 months
19Karmic ReliefDec-10-201314 months
18Old JennaDec-03-201314 months
17The Campaign FailNov-26-201314 months
16Less Than HeroNov-19-201314 months
15A Very Special Episode of AwkwardNov-19-201314 months
14The Bad SeedNov-12-201314 months
13Taking SidesNov-05-201324 months
12And Then What HappenedOct-29-201314 months
11Surprise!Oct-22-201314 months
10Redefining JennaJun-11-201324 months
9Reality CheckJun-04-201324 months
8Rubbed Raw and ReelingMay-28-201324 months
7Guilt Trippin'May-21-201334 months
6That Girl Strikes AgainMay-14-201324 months
5Indecent ExposureMay-07-201324 months
4Let's Talk about SexApr-30-201324 months
3A Little Less ConversationApr-23-201324 months
2Responsibly IrresponsibleApr-16-201324 months
1Cha-cha-cha-changesApr-16-201324 months
Special[no episode title yet]Jun-11-201303 years
212The Other ShoeSep-20-201274 months
11Once Upon a BlogSep-13-201254 months
10Pick Me, Choose Me, Love MeAug-30-201254 months
9Homewrecker HamiltonAug-23-201274 months
8Time After TimeAug-16-201254 months
7Another One Bites the DustAug-09-201264 months
6What Comes First: Sex or Love?Aug-02-201274 months
5My Love is a Black HeartJul-26-201254 months
4Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna.Jul-19-201244 months
3Three's a CrowdJul-12-201254 months
2Sex, Lies and the SanctuaryJul-05-201254 months
1ResolutionsJun-28-201264 months
112FatefulSep-27-201134 months
11I am Jenna HamiltonSep-27-201134 months
10No DoubtSep-20-201134 months
9My Super Bittersweet SixteenSep-13-201134 months
8The Adventures of Aunt Ally and the Lil' BitchSep-06-201134 months
7Over My Dead BodyAug-30-201134 months
6Queen Bee-atchesAug-23-201134 months
5Jenna LivesAug-16-201134 months
4The Scarlet EyeAug-09-201134 months
3The Way We Weren'tAug-02-201134 months
2Knocker NightmareJul-26-201124 months
1PilotJul-19-201124 months
010[no episode title yet]Jun-18-201303 years
9[no episode title yet]Jun-11-201303 years
8[no episode title yet]Sep-20-201203 years
7[no episode title yet]03 years
6[no episode title yet]03 years
5[no episode title yet]03 years
4[no episode title yet]03 years

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | API | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω